Your data is yours. We keep it that way.

We also know you love your account, and couldn't live with out it, right? We also keep it secure.



For many of you, thank you for reaching out to us about your concern for this message from Instagram regarding Inauthentic Likes and Follows as well as account privacy. We hear you, and we understand.


We would like to inform all RoboLike customers, all trial members, and all potential customers that our number one priority here RoboLike.com is to keep your information yours. This includes your Instagram login details, email, and of course, payment information. We will NEVER share your contact info and personal Instagram details such as your password are not visible to anyone. Our system uses a special secure enclave to pass on your login data directly to Instagram in order to perform auto-likes on your behalf.


When it comes to the services we provide, we ONLY offer and will ONLY perform auto-liking via hashtag targeting. We believe that auto-commenting, auto-following, along with inauthentic likes and followers placed on your account is NOT an effective method to gain social media presence. Not only is it risky, it is also spammy and can get your account banned by other users reporting you. Our method of growth for your account, auto-liking via hashtag targeting, is virtually undetectable.


If you are here because you are seeing this message on your account, not to worry! This is because Instagram had detected our system logging in to your account. This message does NOT mean they have detected auto-liking activity on your account. We can assure you that your Instagram account will NOT be banned for the use of our service. If you happened to change your password already from the message, feel free to log in to RoboLike to update it in order to get liking again!


As always, we appreciate your constant feedback to help us provide better services. We strive to not only be the best auto-liker out there, but also the safest.


Thank you!

Konrad,

Lead Robot