If I cancel will I still be able to use my remaining time?
Modified on: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 at 9:49 PM
What happens to my remaining time when I cancel?
When you cancel your subscription, the account will also cancel right away. Therefore, if you plan on cancelling your account, we recommend doing so at the end of your billing cycle. If you happened to cancel with remaining time left on your account or would like to know when your billing cycle ends, please send us an email and we will be happy to assist!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.